30 Oct

Just spreading the word. I can only admire the wonderful folk behind this, have a feeling this will really be something great! The idea is there, the passion is there and so is the crazy determination.  It has all the potential. Now, all that’s needed is us joining this dream, artists unite!

Cristian Mihai

A few months ago I had this idea. I don’t remember where I was or what I was doing, but I do remember that it felt like a very good idea. I didn’t write it down, but I didn’t forget it either.

The thing was that I wanted to build a new website. One that would act as a sort of art/culture platform for promoting young artists. Writers, painters, photographers, you name it. You know, the type of website that would review independent movies and self-published books.

View original post 485 more words

Leave a Reply

